Friday, August 17, 2012

Fox Fall Premiere Calendar

September 12
The X Factor (Season Premiere, Part 1)

September 13
The X Factor (Season Premiere, Part 2)

September 17
The Mob Doctor

September 25
New Girl
Ben and Kate
The Mindy Project

September 28
Fringe (Final Season)

September 30
The Simpsons
Bob's Burgers
Family Guy
American Dad

October 2
Raising Hope

October 7
The Cleveland Show

October 26

No comments:

Post a Comment